Executive Staff

Our staff at all levels of management bring ample experience, care and energy to our mission and our communities. We are grateful to have so many hands pulling together to build More Than a Home for our residents. Below you will find contact information for both executive and corporate staff members.

Christian Church Homes

Executive Staff



Board of Directors

Board Officers:

Leslie Taylor, Chair of the Board
Edward Gomez, Vice Chair of the Board
Mary Donovan Turner, Secretary
Connie Inglish, Treasurer

Board Members:

Charles Blaisdell
Dan Bryant
Chuck Buck
John Jinseok Cheon
Susan Gonzales Dewey
Cathy Perring
Jayna Powell
John Regan
Darryl Searuggs

Corporate Staff
Director of Legal Services
Vice President of Real Estate Development
Vice President of Property Management
Vice President of Finance & Systems
Vice President  of Human Resources
Director of Information Technology
Director of Social Services
Rhial Patel
Sidney Stone
Lilia Gomez
Ann Rutigliano
Sheryl Stella
John Moutoussamy
Seong Kim
Adam Allred

Portfolio Managers & Supervisors
Melanie Casperson
Michelle Chan
Deanna Miller
Jared Parker
Willie Smith
Shannon Williams