Executive Staff

Our staff at all levels of management bring ample experience, care and energy to our mission and our communities. We are grateful to have so many hands pulling together to build More Than a Home for our residents. Below you will find contact information for both executive and corporate staff members.

Christian Church Homes

Executive Staff



Board of Directors

Board Officers:

Gerald Lang, Chair of the Board
Leslie Taylor, Secretary
Nicholas Kolivas, Treasurer

Board Members:

Charles Blaisdell
Dan Bryant
John Jinseok Cheon
Mary Donovan Turner
Edward Gomez
Susan Gonzales Dewey
Thomas Harshman
Connie Inglish
Stephany Rose Spaulding
Darryl Searuggs

Corporate Staff
Director of Legal Services and Employee Relations
Director of Real Estate Development
Director of Property Management
Director of Finance & Systems
Director of Human Resources
Director of Information Technology
Director of Social Services
Rhial Patel – RPatel@cchnc.org
Sidney Stone – SStone@cchnc.org
Lilia Gomez – LGomez@cchnc.org
Ann Rutigliano – ARutigliano@cchnc.org
Sheryl Stella – SStella@cchnc.org
John Moutoussamy – JMoutoussamy.org
Seong Kim – Cyong@cchnc.org
Adam Allred – AAllred@cchnc.org

Portfolio Managers & Supervisors