Executive Staff

Our staff at all levels of management bring ample experience, care and energy to our mission and our communities. We are grateful to have so many hands pulling together to build More Than a Home for our residents. Below you will find contact information for both executive and corporate staff members.

Christian Church Homes

Executive Staff

 

 


Board of Directors

Board Officers:

Gerald Lang, Chair of the Board
Hartzell Cobbs, Vice Chair of the Board
Ann Willard, Secretary
Nicholas Kolivas, Treasurer

Board Members:

Charles Blaisdell
Dan Bryant
John Jinseok Cheon
Mary Donovan Turner
Edward Gomez
Thomas Harshman
Connie Inglish
Stephany Rose Spaulding
Darryl Searuggs
Leslie Taylor


Corporate Staff
Director of Legal Services and Employee Relations
Senior Manager of Human Resources
Director of Property Management
Director of Finance & Systems
Controller
Senior Asset & Assurance Manager
Director of Information Technology
Director of Social Services
Rhial Patel – RPatel@cchnc.org
Vicki Gabriel – VGabriel@cchnc.org
Lilia Gomez – LGomez@cchnc.org
Ann Rutigliano – ARutigliano@cchnc.org
Sheryl Stella – SStella@cchnc.org
Brett Vaughn – BVaugh@cchnc.org
Seong Kim – CYong@cchnc.org
Adam Allred – AAllred@cchnc.org

Portfolio Managers & Supervisors