Executive Staff

Our staff at all levels of management bring ample experience, care and energy to our mission and our communities. We are grateful to have so many hands pulling together to build More Than a Home for our residents. Below you will find contact information for both executive and corporate staff members.

Christian Church Homes

Executive Staff

Board of Directors

Board Officers:

Carroll Cotten, Chair of the Board
Gerald Lang, Vice Chair of the Board
Ann Willard, Secretary
Nicholas Kolivas, Treasurer

Board Members:

Charles Blaisdell
Dan Bryant
Hartzell Cobbs
Mary Donovan Turner
Edward Gomez
Thomas Harshman
Connie Inglish
Darryl Searuggs
Leslie Taylor

Corporate Staff
Designated Broker of Record
Director of Property Management
Senior Asset & Assurance Manager
Senior Manager of Human Resources
Director of Marketing
Director of Information Technology
Director of Social Services
Sam Pendar – SPendar@cchnc.org
Lilia Gomez – LGomez@cchnc.org
Brett Vaughn – BVaughn@cchnc.org
Vicki Gabriel – VGabriel@cchnc.org
Iris Murillo – IMurillo@cchnc.org
Seong Kim – CYong@cchnc.org
Sheryl Stella – SStella@cchnc.org
Adam Allred – AAllred@cchnc.org

Portfolio Managers & Supervisors